The Foundation for Physical Therapy

2019 CoHSTAR Report

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 7 of 7

Page 8 Annual Newsletter Pinnacle ($1,000,000+) Visionary ($100,000 - $249,999+) APTA Board of Directors and the Foundation for Physical Therapy Research Board of Trustees American Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy California Physical Therapy Association & CAL-PT-FUND Florida Physical Therapy Association Institute of Private Practice Physical Therapy Magistro Family Foundation Michigan Physical Therapy Association & its members MPTA Institute for Education Research New York Physical Therapy Association Private Practice Section, APTA Innovator ($50,000 - $99,999) Academy of Geriatric Physical Therapy Nancy and Fred Byl Ohio Physical Therapy Association Oregon Physical Therapy Association Paul and Judy Rockar Utah Physical Therapy Association Wisconsin Physical Therapy Association Director ($25,000 - $49,999) Academy of Neurologic Physical Therapy American Academy of Sports Physical Therapy APTA of Massachusetts Colorado Chapter, APTA Barbara Connolly DJO GLobal, LLC Home Health Section, APTA Louisiana Physical Therapy Association Montana Chapter of APTA PA Physical Therapy Association Physical Therapy Association of Washington Results Physiotherapy Tennessee Physical Therapy Association Steven Tepper and Linda Paferi Sponsor ($10,000 - $24,999) Acute Care Section, APTA Academy of Pediatric Physical Therapy Alabama Chapter, APTA American Academy of Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapists Stephen E. Anderson Bill and Jill Boissonnault Delaware Physical Therapy Association Anthony Delitto and Ronna Delitto Patrick D. Graham Laurita M. Hack and John C. Hershey Connie D. Hauser HPA: The Catalyst Illinois Physical Therapy Association Indiana Chapter, APTA Jake Jakubiak Kovacek Kansas Chapter Kitsap Physical Therapy & Sports Clinics Aimee B. Klein Minnesota Physical Therapy Association Marilyn Moffat Mountain Land Rehabilitation New Hampshire Chapter, APTA Physical Therapy Association of Georgia Private Practice Special Interest Group PT Pros Section on Research Rock Valley Physical Therapy Lisa K. Saladin Janet M. Shelley The South Carolina Chapter of APTA South Dakota Chapter of APTA Therapeautic Associates Beth Whitehead Section on Women's Health, APTA Supporter - ($5,000 - $9,999) 1st Choice PT Troy Henry M. Balavender Laurence N. Benz Breakthrough Physical Therapy Confluent Health Tom DiAngelis Sharon L. Dunn Evidence in Motion Fearon Physical Therapy Neva F. Greenwald Jeanine M. Gunn Roger A. Herr Idaho Physical Therapy Association Iowa Physical Therapy Association and Foundation Holly L. Johnson Kentucky Physical Therapy Association Chuck Martin North Dakota Physical Therapy Association Oklahoma Physical Therapy Association Janet M. Peterson Premier Physical Therapy and Sports Performance Pro Rehab - PC Rick Rausch Gary L. Soderberg and Loretta M. Knutson Texas Physical Therapy Association Texas PTS Partner ($1,000 - $4,999) 1st Choice PT AZ PT Association Michael Bowers Terence C. Brown Rhea Cohn Rebecca L. Craik Pamela A. Duffy Eric Evans Helene Fearon Edelle Field-Fote HAPTA Jeffrey W. Hathaway Dianne Jewell Robert Johnson Carole B. Lewis Tony Mack and Tom Schaefer Kathleen K. Mairella Barbara Malm and Jason Matteo Peter J. McMenamin Missouri Physical Therapy Association Michael J. Mueller North Carolina Physical Therapy Association Tim Noteboom Carolyn Oddo PTPN PTPN of Florida Elizabeth J. Protas Rehab Mgmt Svcs Ruthann Roesch Michael J. Shoemaker Shawne E. Soper Springmoor Physical Therapy Kathryn B. Stenslie Susan Ann Talley and Joseph F. Olesnavage Tonkin Management Group Philip Paul Tygiel West Virginia Physical Therapy Association Nancy T. White Wyoming Physical Therapy Association Friend ($500 - $999) Suzann K. Campbell Deirdre Daley Vincent Eldridge Ann Fox Scot Fuller Bonni Kinne Peter V. Loubert Laura M. LoVasco Edward Mathis Stephen C. McDavitt Matthew K. Walsworth and Lori Michener Craig T. Miller Mississippi Physical Therapy Association Stanley Paris and Catherine Patla Suzanne Perkins Private Practice Special Interest Group, Colorado Matthew J. VanderKooi Thank You to the Donors Who Made CoHSTAR Possible CoHSTAR was established in 2015 with a Foundation grant of $2.5 million, including a lead donation of $1 million from APTA. Components of APTA, physical therapists, foundations, and corporations with a shared passion for the field of physical therapy also made donations towards this initiative. CoHSTAR Leadership Linda Resnik, PT, PhD, FAPTA Principal Investigator, Director of Leadership & Administrative Core Theresa Shireman, PhD, PharmD Director of Research Career Training Program Core Janet Freburger, PT, PhD & Christine McDonough, PT, PhD Co-Director of Pilot Studies Core Alan Jette, PT, MPH, PhD, FAPTA & Mary Slavin, PT, PhD Co-Director of Evaluation & Dissemination Core Visit for more opportunities to support research.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of The Foundation for Physical Therapy - 2019 CoHSTAR Report